Greetings Everyone, welcome to my Blog!

Love for Enemies

    43 “You have heard that it was said, ‘Love your neighbor and hate your enemy.’ 44 But I tell you, love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you, 45 that you may be children of your Father in heaven. He causes his sun to rise on the evil and the good, and sends rain on the righteous and the unrighteous. 46 If you love those who love you, what reward will you get? Are not even the tax collectors doing that? 47 And if you greet only your own people, what are you doing more than others? Do not even pagans do that? 48 Be perfect, therefore, as your heavenly Father is perfect.

 Matthew 5:43-48 (New International Version, ©2011)

Hello World! Welcome to my first Blog.  I’m proud to be here! What better time to start than right now…..

Starting Right Now

 

Stop putting off today til tomorrow. Tomorrow may never come! 

How many times have you said there’s not enough hours in the day to get things done? Truth be told there is enough time. Remember God supply your needs and he always give you enough!

How many times have you put a dream, a  goal, or a New Year’s resolution on  hold because of lack of time, fear, lack of knowledge or a Dream “Catcher”? Did you try harder or did you give up? Only you know your reason for not accomplishing the goals or pursuing the dreams you set forth in life. I’m not here to judge I’m here to remind you that there’s no better time to start than right now. Why? The answer is simple: You deserve all the Blessings God has in store for you. 

I’ve been told many times that I should write a book and just a couple of days ago I was told by a dear friend that I should start a Blog. After researching what exactly a Blog was I decided to sign up with wordpress.com. So here I am sharing my first Blog with my family, friends and the rest of the world! Stay tune weekly for updates. I hope you enjoy!

Always remember: You can do it!

Smooches E’


 

9 Comments on “Greetings Everyone, welcome to my Blog!”

  1. I am looking forward to you sharing your insight and wisdom with the rest of the world, I will be tuned in.

  2. This is great. I am so excited that you are doing this. You always have inspirational words of wisdom.

  3. E this was long overdue. How many times have I told you that your morning or should I say daily inspirationals were right on time. I pray much success and continued blessings. Let GOD continue to use you to do his will. Love ya hun~!

  4. Very Cool, I have been wanting to do my own wedsite as well, but haven’t yet. One day I will. Hope all is well. Take Care

  5. I’m awaiting! Being your friend makes me feel so global! lol and balances out all that reality TV I’ve watched! Thanks E!

Leave a comment